PRODUCTS

de zh-hans

During the development of Purephylaxis, conducted by renowned experts and German doctors, we paid special attention to exclusively develop high-quality products which are perfect in the sense of taste and salubriousness (nutritional supplement).
Our offer implies both a 30 days application in a practical, resealable can and the classical 20 units tablet tube which is ideal for travelling. Both nutritional supplements are soluble in water und drinkable right away. You can get Morning Protect in the flavour „Tropic“ and Evening Preserve in the flavour „Orange/Lime“
We recommend you to take both preparations as a complementary combination (Morning Protect und Evening Preserve).

MORNING PROTECT PULVER

Nutritional supplement consisting of a combination of vitamins, minerals and plant extracts.

Important, but by far not all ingredients of Morning Protect are:

Vitamin C which contributes to a normal function of the immune system and, as well as vitamin E, helps to protect the cells against oxidative stress. Moreover, vitamin C contributes to the reduction of tiredness and fatigue.
 Zinc has a function during cell division and supports the functioning of our immune system and contributes to the maintenance of normal bones, hair, nails, skin and eyesight.
This vitalizing mixture is completed with vitamin B2, E, ginseng, grape skins and green tea extract.

Ingredients: Sucrose, acidifier citric acid, maltodextrin, L-ascorbic acid, tropic flavour, DL-tocopheryl acetate, ginseng extract (0,17 %), zinc sulphate, green tea extract (0,08 %), sweetener aspartame, sweetener acesulfam-K, riboflavin-5 ‘-phosphat natrium.

Daily dose: In the morning, dissolve 15 g powder in 200 ml water. The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded.

Contains traces of phenylalanine. Nutritional supplements should not function as an substitute of a balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Please store out of reach of young children.

Composition

per recommended daily consumption (15 g powder)

NRV* per recomm. dc

Vitamin C

160 mg

200 %

Vitamin E

12 mg

100 %

Vitamin B2

0,21 mg

15 %

Zinc

5 mg

50 %

Ginseng extract

25 mg

Grape skin ectract

25 mg

Green tea extract

12,5 mg

*Nutrient Reference Values according to Food Information Regulation EU (VO) 1169 /2011

Distributing company Purephylaxis AG, Schanzenstr. 39, 51063 Cologne, Germany

EVENING PRESERVE PULVER

Nutritional supplement consisting of a combination of vitamins, minerals and plant extracts

Important, but by far not all ingredients of Evening Preserve are:

Magnesium which has a function during cell division and contributes to a normal mental function and the maintenance of normal bones and teeth. Magnesium supports a normal functioning of our nervous system. Iron contributes to the formation of red blood cells and haemoglobin. It is completed with Q10, elderberry powder, echinacea juice powder and sage extract powder and is meant to provide you a relaxing end of the day.

Ingredients: Sucrose, acidifier, citric acid, maltodextrin, magnsium carbonate, elderberry juice powder (0,48 %), coenzym Q10 (0,03 %), echinacea juice powder (0,33 %), sage leaves extract (0,33 %), iron gluconate, flavour (lime, orange), sweetener aspartam, sweetener acesulfam-K.

Daily dose: In the evening, dissolve 15 g powder in 200 ml water. The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded.

Contains traces of phenylalanine. Nutritional supplements should not function as an substitute of a balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Please store out of reach of young children.

Composition

per recommended daily consumption (15 g powder)

NRV* per recomm. dc

Magnesium

100 mg

27 %

Iron

5 mg

36 %

Coenzym Q10

5 mg

Elderberry juice powder

72 mg

Echinacea juice powder 50 mg
Sage leaves extract

50 mg

*Nutrient Reference Values according to Food Information Regulation EU (VO) 1169 /2011

Distributing company Purephylaxis AG, Schanzenstr. 39, 51063 Cologne, Germany

MORNING PROTECT EFFERVESCENT TABLETS

Nutritional supplement consisting of a combination of vitamins, minerals and plant extracts.

Important, but by far not all ingredients of Morning Protect are:

Vitamin C which contributes to a normal function of the immune system and, as well as vitamin E, helps to protect the cells against oxidative stress. Moreover, vitamin C contributes to the reduction of tiredness and fatigue.
Zinc has a function during cell division and supports the functioning of our immune system and contributes to the maintenance of normal bones, hair, nails, skin and eyesight.
This vitalizing mixture is completed with vitamin B2, E, ginseng, grape skins and green tea extract.

Ingredients: Acidifier citric acid, acidity regulator sodium hydrogen carbonate, maltodextrin, L-ascorbic acid, sweetener sodium cyclamat, flavour orange, release agent tricalcium phosphate, DL-α-tocopheryl acetate, ginseng extract (0,55 %), grape skin extract (0,55 %), flavour lime, zinc sulphate, green tea extract (0,28 %), sweetener saccarin natrium, riboflavin-5 ‘-phosphat natrium.

Daily dose: In the morning, dissolve 1 tablet in 200 ml water. The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded.
Contains traces of phenylalanine. Nutritional supplements should not function as an substitute of a balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Please store out of reach of young children.

Composition

per recommended daily consumption (1 tablet)

NRV* per recomm. dc

Vitamin C

160 mg

200 %

Vitamin E

12 mg

100 %

Vitamin B2

0,21 mg

15 %

Zinc

5 mg

50 %

Ginseng extract

25 mg

Grape skin ectract

25 mg

Green tea extract

12,5 mg

*Nutrient Reference Values according to Food Information Regulation EU (VO) 1169 /2011

Distributing company Purephylaxis AG, Schanzenstr. 39, 51063 Cologne, Germany

EVENING PRESERVE EFFERVESCENT TABLETS

Nutritional supplement consisting of a combination of vitamins, minerals and plant extracts.

Important, but by far not all ingredients of Evening Preserve are:

Magnesium which has a function during cell division und contributes to a normal mental function and the maintenance of normal bones and teeth. Magnesium supports a normal functioning of our nervous system. Iron contributes to the formation of red blood cells and haemoglobin. It is completed with Q10, elderberry powder, echinacea juice powder and sage extract powder and is meant to provide you a relaxing end of the day.

Ingredients: Acidifier citric acid, acidity regulator sodium hydrogen carbonate, magnesium carbonate, maltodextrin, flavour orange, elderberry juice powder (1,6 %), sweetener sodium cyclamate, coenzym Q10 (0,1 %), sage leaves powder (1,1 %), echinacea juice powder (1,1 %), iron glucanate, release agent tricalcium phosphate, sweetener saccarin natrium.

Daily dose: In the evening, dissolve 1 tablet in 200 ml water. The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded. Contains traces of phenylalanine. Nutritional supplements should not function as an substitute of a balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Please store out of reach of young children.

Composition

per recommended daily consumption (1 tablet)

NRV* per recomm. dc

Magnesium

100 mg

27 %

Iron

5 mg

36 %

Coenzym Q10

5 mg

Elderberry juice powder

72 mg

Echinacea juice powder 50 mg
Sage leaves extract

50 mg

*Nutrient Reference Values according to Food Information Regulation EU (VO) 1169 /2011

Distributing company Purephylaxis AG, Schanzenstr. 39, 51063 Cologne, Germany

PUREPHYLAXIS MASK –
95 % protection against air pollution and smog

We use the thinnest filter membrane in this protection class which ensures high wearing comfort.

The individual printability is unique in this protection class!

The Purephylaxis masks command the CE certificates (CE0121 according to EN 149 2001 FFP2 NR D). In addition, high-quality respiratory masks with the filter quality FFP2 have to withstand 10 times the fixed maximum load of the air. That is to say, such masks provide a protection of particle sizes of at least 95 % (max. 0,6 μm); protect against dust, mist and fumes harmful to health as well as against harmful substances whose concentration is 10 times the maximum workplace concentration and filter both solid and liquid particles. Furthermore, the Purephylaxis respiratory masks comply with the requirements set out in standard PN EN 143:2000/A1:2006. The raw materials and components of the masks have been examined several times during the production process and therefore meet the high requirements of the European Norm. Moreover, the Purephylaxis masks were subjected to a number of laboratory tests applying dolomite dust. The symbol D on each Purephylaxis mask indicates that the half mask is characterized by a high absorptive capacity for dust – and even if the mask is filled with dust weighting 1,5 g, it is still suitable for further use.
Weitere Informationen

Thanks to the patented nonwoven filter material, our high-grade masks ensure that inhalation and exhalation results much easier. This means that, for every half mask, modern and highly efficient filter matarials featuring low resistance are used. They are based on electret nonwoven. The important idea here is that small dust particles and drops of liquid are absorbed by electronic forces. Additionally, all half masks and filters are produced with materials of the BIO class consisting of modern bioactive nonwovens. For secure use, all materials which are used for the manufacturing of our masks are tested for any potential allergic reactions.

  • modern nonwoven which is characterized by very low resistance of the air flow
  • and enhances the user-friendliness
  • produced with raw materials which guarantee high quality and reliability
  • particularly soft lining in the inside
  • exhalation valve which enables the free outlet of the surplus steam
  • compact, anatomical shape
  • external surface of the half mask is covered with a special layer of nonwoven which significantly extends the lifespan oft he product
cepruefzeichen_hintergrund_de_lp_header

CREATE YOUR OWN MASK

 

You coudn’t find your requested design? You would like to have your own corporate look of your company, maybe as a present for your employees? Or as a give away for your hotel guests during the peak phases of the smog season? No problem! Please contact us so that we can discuss the next steps.

Classification:

The FFP2 class has been prepared as a protection of the respiratory tract against air with high loads of suspended solids, water-based suspended solids (dust, smoke) and suspended solids with dispersed liquid phases (fog). The concentration may not exceed the tenfold value of the maximum workplace concentration. This class is used in surface mining, in the chemical, powder metallurgical (variant with valve) and wood industry (processing of hard wood). Moreover, the mask is especially designed to filter particles like asbestos, copper, barium, titanium, vanadium, chromium, manganese, carbon dust that possess a share of silicic acid of over 10 %.

PRODUKTE

en zh-hans

Bei der Entwicklung von Purephylaxis durch namhafte Experten und deutsche Ärzte haben wir darauf geachtet, ausschließlich hochwertige Produkte zu entwickeln, die auch geschmacklich perfekt und wohlbekömmlich sind (Nahrungsergänzung).
Unser Angebot umfasst sowohl eine 30 Tage Anwendung in der praktischen, wiederverschließbaren Dose, als auch die klassische 20er Brauseröhre, die sich hervorragend auf Reisen anbietet.
Beide Nahrungsergänzungsmittel werden einfach in Wasser aufgelöst und sind sofort trinkbar. Morning Protect erhalten Sie in der Geschmacksrichtung Tropic und  Evening Preserve in der Geschmacksrichtung Orange/Limette
Wir empfehlen Ihnen die Einnahme beider Kombipräparate (Morning Protect und Evening Preserve.

MORNING PROTECT PULVER

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel aus einer Kombination von Vitaminen, Mineralien und Pflanzenextrakten.

Wichtige, aber bei weitem nicht alle Bestandteile, von „Morning Protect sind:

Vitamin C das zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems beiträgt und hilft, wie auch Vitamin E, die Zellen vor oxidativem Stress zu schützen.
Darüber hinaus trägt Vitamin C zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung bei.
Zink hat eine Funktion bei der Zellteilung und trägt zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems bei, sowie zur Erhaltung von normalen Knochen, Haaren, Nägeln, Haut und der Sehkraft bei.
Komplettiert wird diese wohltuende Mischung durch Vitamin B2, E, Ginseng, Traubenschalen und Grünteeextrakt.

Zutaten: Saccharose, Säuerungsmittel Citronensäure, Maltodextrin, L-Ascorbinsäure, Aroma Tropic, DL--Tocopherylacetat, Ginseng Extrakt (0,17 %), Traubenschalen Extrakt (0,17 %), Zinksulfat, Grüner Tee Extrakt (0,08 %), Süßungsmittel Aspartam, Süßungsmittel Acesulfam-K, Ribo avin-5‘-phosphat Natrium.

Tägliche Dosis: Lösen Sie morgens 15g Pulver in 200ml Wasser auf. Die empfohlene Tagesdosis darf nicht überschritten werden.

Enthält Spuren von Phenylalanine. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollten nicht als Ersatz einer ausgewogenen Ernährung und eines gesunden Lebensstils fungieren. Bitte außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern lagern.

Zusammensetzung

pro Verzehrsempfehlung (15 g Pulver)

NRV*pro Verz.empf

Vitamin C

160 mg

200 %

Vitamin E

12 mg

100 %

Vitamin B2

0,21 mg

15 %

Zink

5 mg

50 %

Ginseng Extrakt

25 mg

Traubenschalen Extrakt

25 mg

Grüner Tee Extrakt

12,5 mg

* Nährstoffbezugswert nach Lebensmittelinformationsverordnung EU (VO) 1169 /2011

Inverkehrbringer Purephylaxis AG Schanzenstr. 39 51063 Köln Deutschland

EVENING PRESERVE PULVER

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel aus einer Kombination von Vitaminen, Mineralien undPflanzenextrakten.

Wichtige, aber bei weitem nicht alle Bestandteile, von „Evening Preserve“ sind:

Magnesium, das eine Funktion bei der Zellteilung hat und zu einer normalen psychischen Funktion, sowie zur Erhaltung von normalen Knochen und Zähnen beiträgt. Magnesium trägt zu einer normalen Funktion des Nervensystems bei.
Eisen trägt zur Bildung von roten Blutkörperchen und Hämoglobin bei.
Komplettiert wird es mit Q10, Holunderbeerensaft Pulver, Echinaceasaft Pulver und Salbeiblätterextrakt zu einem rundum wohltuenden Tagesabschluss.

Zutaten: Saccharose, Säuerungsmittel Citronensäure, Maltodextrin, Magnesiumcarbonat, Holunderbeerensaft Pulver (0,48 %), Coenzym Q10 (0,03 %), Echinaceasaft-Pulver (0,33 %), Salbeiblätterextrakt (0,33 %), Eisengluconat, Aroma (Limette, Orange), Süßungsmittel Aspartam, Süßungsmittel Acesulfam-K.

Tägliche Dosis: Lösen Sie abends 15g Pulver in 200ml Wasser auf. Die empfohlene Tagesdosis darf nicht überschritten werden.

Enthält Spuren von Phenylalanine. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollten nicht als Ersatz einer ausgewogenen Ernährung und eines gesunden Lebensstils fungieren. Bitte außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern lagern.

Zusammensetzung

pro Verzehrsempfehlung (15 g Pulver)

NRV*pro Verz.empf

Magnesium

100 mg

27 %

Eisen

5 mg

36 %

Coenzym Q10

5 mg

Holunderbeerensaft
Pulver

72 mg

Echinaceasaft Pulver 50 mg
Salbeiblätterextrakt

50 mg

* Nährstoffbezugswert nach Lebensmittelinformationsverordnung EU (VO) 1169 /2011

Inverkehrbringer Purephylaxis AG Schanzenstr. 39 51063 Köln Deutschland

MORNING PROTECT BRAUSETABLETTEN

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel aus einer Kombination von Vitaminen, Mineralien und Pflanzenextrakten.

Wichtige, aber bei weitem nicht alle Bestandteile, von „Morning Protect“ sind:

Vitamin C das zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems beiträgt und hilft, wie auch Vitamin E, die Zellen vor oxidativem Stress zu schützen.
Darüber hinaus trägt Vitamin C zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung bei.
Zink hat eine Funktion bei der Zellteilung und trägt zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems bei, sowie zur Erhaltung von normalen Knochen, Haaren, Nägeln, Haut und der Sehkraft bei.
Komplettiert wird diese wohltuende Mischung durch Vitamin B2, E, Ginseng, Traubenschalen und Grünteeextrakt.

Zutaten: Säuerungsmittel Citronensäure, Säureregulator Natriumhydrogencarbonat, Maltodextrin, L-Ascorbinsäure, Süßungsmittel Natriumcyclamat, Aroma Orange, Trennmittel Tricalciumphosphat, DL-α-Tocopherylacetat, Ginseng Extrakt (0,55 %), Traubenschalen Extrakt (0,55 %), Aroma Limette, Zinksulfat, Grüner Tee Extrakt (0,28 %), Süßungsmittel Saccharin-Natrium, Riboflavin-5‘-phosphat Natrium.

Tägliche Dosis: Lösen Sie morgens eine Tablette in 200ml Wasser auf. Die empfohlene Tagesdosis darf nicht überschritten werden. Enthält Spuren von Phenylalanine. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollten nicht als Ersatz einer ausgewogenen Ernährung und eines gesunden Lebensstils fungieren. Bitte außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern lagern.

Zusammensetzung

pro Verzehrsempfehlung (1 Brausetablette)

NRV*pro Verz.empf

Vitamin C

160 mg

200 %

Vitamin E

12 mg

100 %

Vitamin B2

0,21 mg

15 %

Zink

5 mg

50 %

Ginseng Extrakt

25 mg

Traubenschalen Extrakt

25 mg

Grüner Tee Extrakt

12,5 mg

* Nährstoffbezugswert nach Lebensmittelinformationsverordnung EU (VO) 1169 /2011

Inverkehrbringer Purephylaxis AG Schanzenstr. 39 51063 Köln Deutschland

EVENING REPAIR BRAUSETABLETTEN

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel aus einer Kombination von Vitaminen, Mineralien undPflanzenextrakten.

Wichtige, aber bei weitem nicht alle Bestandteile, von „Evening Repair“ sind:

Magnesium, das eine Funktion bei der Zellteilung hat und zu einer normalen psychischen Funktion, sowie zur Erhaltung von normalen Knochen und Zähnen beiträgt. Magnesium trägt zu einer normalen Funktion des Nervensystems bei.
Eisen trägt zur Bildung von roten Blutkörperchen und Hämoglobin bei.
Komplettiert wird es mit Q10, Holunderbeerensaft Pulver, Echinaceasaft Pulver und Salbeiblätterextrakt zu einem rundum wohltuenden Tagesabschluss.

Zutaten: Säuerungsmittel Citronensäure, Säureregulator Natriumhydrogencarbonat, Magnesium-carbonat, Maltodextrin, Aroma Orange, Holunderbeeren Saftpulver (1,6 %), Süßungsmittel Natriumcyclamat, Coenzym Q10 (0,1 %), Salbeiblätterextrakt-Pulver (1,1 %), Echinaceasaft-Pulver (1,1 %), Eisengluconat, Trennmittel Tricalciumphosphat, Süßungsmittel Saccharin-Natrium.

Tägliche Dosis: Lösen Sie abends eine Tablette in 200ml Wasser auf. Die empfohlene Tagesdosis darf nicht überschritten werden. Enthält Spuren von Phenylalanine. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollten nicht als Ersatz einer ausgewogenen Ernährung und eines gesunden Lebensstils fungieren. Bitte außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern lagern.

Zusammensetzung

pro Verzehrsempfehlung
(1 Brausetablette)

NRV*pro Verz.empf

Magnesium

100 mg

27 %

Eisen

5 mg

36 %

Coenzym Q10

5 mg

Holunderbeeren Saftpulver

72 mg

Echinaceasaft Pulver 50 mg
Salbeiblätterextrakt Pulver

50 mg

* Nährstoffbezugswert nach Lebensmittelinformationsverordnung EU (VO) 1169 /2011

Inverkehrbringer Purephylaxis AG Schanzenstr. 39 51063 Köln Deutschland

PUREPHYLAXIS MASKE –
95% Schutz vor Luftverschmutzung & Smog

Wir verwenden den dünnsten Filtervliesstoff in dieser Schutzklasse, was einen angenehmeren Tragekomfort ermöglicht.

Die individuelle Bedruckbarkeit ist einzigartig in dieser Schutzklasse!

Die Purephylaxis Maske verfügt über die CE-Zertifikate (CE0121 nach EN 149 2001 FFP2 NR D). Zudem muss eine qualitativ hochwertige Atemschutzmaske in der Filterqualität FFP2 das 10 fache der Maximalbelastung der Luft aushalten können. D.h. sie weisen eine Schutzwirkung vor Partikelgrößen (max. 0,6 μm) von mindestens 95 % auf; für gesundheitsschädliche Stäube, Nebel und Rauche; Filter für feste und flüssige Partikel; gegen schädliche Stoffe, deren Konzentration bis zum 10-fachen der maximalen Arbeitsplatz-Konzentration reicht. Des Weiteren entsprechen die Purephylaxis Atemschutzmasken den Qualitätsanforderungen der Norm PN EN 143:2000/A1:2006. Die Rohstoffe und Bestandteile der Masken werden im Rahmen des gesamten Produktionsprozesses mehrmals geprüft und erfüllen dadurch die hohen Anforderungen der europäischen Normen. Außerdem werden die Purephylaxis Masken zusätzlichen Laborüberprüfungen unterzogen, die unter Anwendung von Dolomitstaub (D) durchgeführt wurden. Das D-Symbol auf jeder Purephylaxis Maske weist darauf hin, dass die jeweilige Halbmaske sich durch hohe Staubsaugfähigkeit auszeichnet und selbst wenn sie mit dem Staub mit Gewicht von 1,5 Gramm gefüllt wird, eignet sie sich für den weiteren Gebrauch.
Weitere Informationen

Unsere Atemschutzmasken sind sogar noch besser vom Filtermaterial, da z.B. auf Grund des patentierten dünneren Filtervliesstoffes das Ein- und Ausatmen leichter fällt. D.h. für alle Halbmasken werden moderne, hocheffiziente und einen geringen Widerstand aufweisende Filterstoffe verwendet, die auf den Elektret-Vliesen basieren. Hierbei werden kleine Staubpartikel und Flüssigkeitstropfen durch elektrostatische Kräfte gebunden. Zudem werden alle Halbmasken und Filter aus Materialien der BIO-Klasse produziert, die aus modernen bioaktiven Vliesen ausgeführt sind und es werden alle zur Herstellung der Halbmasken vorgesehenen Materialien allergischen Untersuchungen unterzogen, für eine sichere Nutzung.

  • moderner Vliesstoff, der sich durch sehr niedrige Widerstände der Luftströmung auszeichnet,
  • und die Bequemlichkeit der Benutzung erhöht und die Lebensdauer des Produktes verlängert,
  • Ausführung aus Rohstoffen, die die höchste Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit sicherstellen,
  • besonders weiche Auskleidung des Innenbereichs,
  • Ausatemventil, das den freien Auslass des übermäßigen Wasserdampfes ermöglicht,
  • kompakte, anatomische Gestalt der Halbmaske,
  • äußere Fläche der Halbmaske ist mit einer speziellen Schicht eines festen Umhüllungsvlieses bedeckt, das die wesentlich die Lebensdauer verlängert
cepruefzeichen_hintergrund_de_lp_header

ERSTELLEN SIE IHRE INDIVIDUELLE MASKE

 

Nicht das richtige Design für Sie dabei? Sie hätten gerne Ihren persönlichen Corporate Look Ihres Unternehmens? Vielleicht als Geschenk für Ihre Mitarbeiter? Oder als Give Away für Ihre Hotelgäste während der Smoghochsaison? Kein Problem! Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, damit wir Sie durch die weiteren Schritte leiten können.

Klassifizierung:

Die FFP2 Klasse ist zum Schutz der Atemwege gegen schwebstoffhaltige Luft, wasserbasierte Schwebstoffe (Staub, Rauch) und Schwebstoffe mit feinverteilter Flüssigphase (Nebel) konzipiert worden. Die Konzentration darf den zehnfachen Wert der maximalen Arbeitsplatz-Konzentration nicht überschreiten. Diese Klasse wird im Tagebau sowie in der chemischen-, pulvermetallurgischen- (Variante mit Ventil) und Holzindustrie (Bearbeitung von Hartholzen) verwendet. Die Maske ist außerdem speziell dafür konzipiert Partikel wie Asbest, Kupfer, Barium, Titanium, Vanadium, Chromium, Mangan und Kohlenstaub mit einem Kieselsäure Anteil von über 10% zu filtern.